Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

Spread the love

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

It will be time. Virtually all the junior valuable metals (PM) miners you have seen emphasized here have undergone enormous double-digit profits over the last month. Some are not even penny stocks anymore.

And there is more great news: I feel that the best is before us. As I explain in my YouTube station, I will be holding for the very long run on the PM miners -- and our parties have only just started.

Below, I will revisit a few of my best PM strikes before delving into a lot of other junior miners which are still searching undervalued despite listing rises in the gold price.

A few will be complete or applicable at the time you read this report. Please conduct your own due diligence. Many stocks have been discussed at the Peter Leeds Newsletter. Stocks may be owned by peter in a number of the investments in. Please be aware that penny stocks are volatile. First, Some Upgrades...

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

If you want to see - Is the Iraqi Dinar a Wise Investment? (advice)

Silvercorp Metals Inc. (SVM)

Silvercorp Metals Inc. (SVM) was up roughly 50% within the month of July, and I am anticipating additional gains to be viewed in August and September dependent on the continuing appreciation of valuable metal rates. The launch of the quarter production amounts of Silvercorp in mid-July up 10% year over the year helped propel the inventory.

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

A couple of notes of concern here: Each one Silvercorp's mineral properties are located in China, so the business might be hurt when it gets caught in the middle of this feud, as tensions heat up between China and the USA. What's more, a rating downgrade of Silvercorp at the end of July might result in some short-term volatility at the start of August.

However, all indications are pointing towards strong earnings being submitted on Aug. 6. I said, I am still feeling quite optimistic about Silvercorp's moderate - and - long-term prospects, as I'm about the whole metals complex.

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

TradingView.com

IAMGOLD Corporation (IAG)

July was a wonderful month for IAMGOLD Corporation (IAG) shareholders, together with costs increased 42% during this time as gold reach fresh highs along with the firm restarted operations at a few of its own mines.

The next group of earnings of the company will be scheduled to appear at the end of their first week of August, which might lead to some volatility. However, I'm continuing to be bullish on IAMGOLD and will hold onto it closely for the future.TradingView.com

Americas Gold and Silver Corporation (USAS)

America's Gold and Silver Corporation (USAS) remains not getting nearly enough attention from shareholders as well as the retail investor media. Despite this, the stock was able to climb 40 and you won't be amazed to learn I feel that is the start of a substantial.

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

TradingView.com

Fortuna Silver Mines Inc. (FSM)

In my previous update on Fortuna Silver Mines Inc. (FSM), I wrote, "Fortuna Silver Mines has climbed a meteoric 97% within the last quarter. Again, I believe that is only the start."

The stock surged approximately 50 percent over July. Even the news of worker death in the Lebanese mine could not embarrass Fortuna Silver Mines' performance. Together with the mine reopening in metals costs continued to outperform and the end of July, '' I expect the stock to achieve more new highs.

Be aware that in the very first week of August, Fortuna's results will be published with the miners being discussed here. If creation was hurt than anticipated by the shutdown of the mine in Peru this may lead to some cost declines, but I see these impacts.TradingView.com... And a Couple of Stock Ideas to Research or

Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd. (ASM)

Somewhat strangely, despite rapidly growing silver costs, Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd. (ASM) was down about 20 cents, from $1.20 to $1.00, at the time that I was writing this report.

In my opinion, this might be a superb entry point into a stock that's up nearly 300 percent from its own 52-week low. I am anticipating the pullback to be momentary and August to become just another great month to get Avino Silver & Gold, shareholders.

Note: I own shares to Avino Silver & Gold.

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

TradingView.com

Banyan Gold Corp. (BYAGF)

For all those readers that are familiar with danger, Banyan Gold Corp. (BYAGF) is an intriguing gold drama right now. I normally steer clear of stocks trading over-the-counter (OTC), but Banyan Gold is a noteworthy exception to my own rule.

Why? Since the danger is reflected in my opinion, at the stock cost, and Banyan Gold has to see much advantage as it must have in the growth in rates.

Significantly, the quarter has turned after quarter. Nonetheless, both mines' possibility is really hard to dismiss. Its roster of shareholders comprises some experts like the Sprott asset management firm.

Penny Stocks to Watch for August 2020

TradingView.com

Best Agents for Penny Stocks

Interactive Agents

Interactive Agents' really low per-share trading commission of .005 ($1 minimum per transaction ) and up-to-the-split-second real time margin calculations are perfect for penny stock traders. Penny stocks can be traded by IBKR Lite customers .

Experts

  • Low commissions, maximum 1% of the transaction value for IBKR Guru, $0 for IBKR Lite
  • Streaming information, including account data
  • IBot, IB helper that is online, can help locate attributes

Disadvantages

  • Data flows on 1 device at a time
  • A learning curve is put by traders Workstation
  • Though they are low fees are billed to exchange

Charles Schwab

The study pages of schwab point out that the market that will keep you informed of their danger that is inherent. You will find an assortment of platforms the StreetSmart platforms have customizable loading and charting quotations. Schwab doesn't bill trading commissions on all stocks (like penny stocks) and ETFs.

Experts

  • Fantastic screeners on StreetSmart Edge
  • Entry to a Wide Selection of news feeds
  • Personalization and customization options on StreetSmart Edge are excellent

Disadvantages

  • The variety of reports and attributes can feel overwhelming
  • Trade history is maintained by schwab online
  • Cash doesn't sweep to a money market fund

Penny stocks are volatile and may create devastating losses. Cost levels are hypothetical and don't represent investment advice or recommendations. Remember that it is your obligation to generate trading decisions via hazard management and your very own analysis.

Peter Leeds is the author of many novels, including the global bestseller," Penny Stocks for Dummies." He and his team also issue a YouTube station PeterLeedsPennyStocks, in addition to a newsletter dedicated to evaluation and penny stock picks.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Comment